Info session Duinenzee

Sunday, the 4th of November

Koninklijke Baan 264, Koksijde
from 10 am to 5 pm

Disclaimer

Ownership website
This website is owned by Skyline Europe NV, with head office in Vorstlaan 292, 1160 Oudergem and central registration number BE 0888.809.911.

Acceptation user conditions
By accessing and using the website, the visitor explicitly accepts the conditions of use.

Validity user conditions
Should one of the provisions of the user conditions be declared null and void, the other provisions will remain in full force. The void provision will be replaced by another valid provision which comes as close as possible to the desires of all parties.

Amendments user conditions
Skyline Europe nv can change the provisions of these conditions of use at any time. We ask the visitor to read the conditions of use prior to each new visit.

Content of the website
We pay a lot of attention to the content of our website and we strive to depict the information as complete, correct and current as possible. Despite our best efforts we cannot guarantee that the information is complete, correct and up to date at any given time. Should you notice any irregularities, you can notify us via info@skylineeurope.eu. The information on this website is of a general nature. The information has not been adapted to circumstances which are specific to a person or entity. You should not consider this information as being personal, professional or legal advice or an equivalent thereof. All prices, dimensions, plans, drawings, images and descriptions on this website are for information only. Materials, layout, execution details can change at any time. The information on this website is not an offer, nor an invitation to buy as is described in the codex of Economic Law. Skyline Europe nv can change the content of this website (including the links) at any time.

Liability
Skyline Europe nv and/or any other company related to Skyline Europe nv is by no means responsible for damages caused by making use of this website, caused by the actions of third parties, such as (but not limited to) damage by viruses, cybercrime or hacking. Skyline Europe nv and/or any other company related to Skyline Europe nv is by no means responsible for damages which could result from the unauthorised penetration in its IT systems and/or fraudulent use of its dissemination tools. Skyline Europe nv does not provide any guarantee for the good working or the constant availability of this website and is not responsible for the bad working or the temporarily (un)availability of this website. The website can contain links to websites or pages of third parties, or refer to them indirectly. The placing of links to these websites does not implicate in any way the approval of the contents of these links. Skyline Europe nv explicitly declares that it has no say over the content or any other characteristics of these websites and is by no means responsible for the content or for any kind of damage caused by its use. In case of negligence or a minor error by Skyline Europe nv, persons represented by Skyline Europe nv and/or companies linked to Skyline Europe nv, Skyline Europe nv and/or the party concerned is by no means responsible for the damage caused by using this website. In case of damage caused by the use of this website as a consequence of a grave error or deliberate act of persons represented by Skyline Europe nv, the responsibility of Skyline Europe nv and/or the party concerned is limited to direct damage to software up to a maximum amount of [50] EUR per visitor, excluding all other damage, such as (but not limited to) work interruption, losses in turnover and profit, damage to or loss of data.

Applicable law and competent courts
The Belgian Law applies to this site and to these terms and conditions. In case of a dispute, only the Belgian courts are competent to settle the matter.

Portes ouvertes Duinenzee

Dimache 4 novembre

Koninklijke Baan 264
8670 Coxyde,
10 à 17h

Disclaimer

Propriété du site web
Ce site web est la propriété de Skyline Europe SA, ayant son siège social Boulevard du Souverain 292, 1160 Auderghem et dont le numéro d’entreprise est BE 0888.809.911.

Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation
En accédant au site web et en l’utilisant, le visiteur accepte expressément les conditions d’utilisation.

Validité des conditions d’utilisation
Si une disposition des conditions d’utilisation devait être déclarée nulle ou invalide, les autres dispositions restent intégralement en vigueur. La disposition nulle ou invalide sera alors remplacée par une disposition valable aussi proche que possible de la volonté de toutes les parties.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation
Skyline Europe SA peut à tout moment modifier les dispositions des présentes conditions d’utilisation. Nous demandons au visiteur de relire les conditions d’utilisation avant toute nouvelle utilisation.

Contenu du site web
Nous accordons le plus grand soin au contenu de notre site web et nous nous efforçons de restituer les informations de la manière la plus complète, la plus exacte et la plus actuelle possible. Malgré ces efforts, nous ne pouvons garantir que les informations sont toujours complètes, exactes et à jour. Au cas où vous remarqueriez des inexactitudes, vous pouvez toujours les signaler via info@skylineeurope.eu. Les informations figurant sur ce site web sont de nature générale. Ces informations n’ont pas été adaptées aux conditions qui sont spécifiques à une personne ou à une entité. Vous ne pouvez donc pas considérer ces informations comme un avis personnel, professionnel ou juridique ou un équivalent. Tous les prix, dimensions, plans, dessins, images et descriptions figurant sur ce site web sont donnés à titre purement indicatif. Les matériaux, l'agencement et les détails d'exécution peuvent toujours différer. Les informations figurant sur ce site web ne sont pas une offre ni une invitation à l’achat, telles que décrites dans le code de droit économique. Skyline Europe SA peut modifier à tout moment le contenu du présent site web (en ce compris les liens).

Responsabilité
Skyline Europe SA et/ou toute société liée à Skyline Europe SA n’est en aucun cas responsable des dommages dus à l’utilisation du présent site web causés par l’intervention de tiers, comme (mais ne s’y limitant pas) les dommages causés par des virus, des délits informatiques ou le piratage. Skyline Europe SA et/ou toute autre société liée à Skyline Europe SA n’est en aucun cas responsable des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l’intrusion illicite dans son système informatique et/ou de l’utilisation frauduleuse de ses moyens de diffusion. Skyline Europe SA ne donne aucune garantie quant au bon fonctionnement ou à la disponibilité permanente de ce site web et n’est pas responsable du mauvais fonctionnement ou de la (in)disponibilité temporaire du présent site web. Le site web peut contenir des liens vers des sites web ou des pages de tiers, ou y référer indirectement. Le placement de liens vers ces sites web ou pages n’implique en aucune façon une acceptation de leur contenu. Skyline Europe SA déclare expressément ne pas avoir de pouvoir sur le contenu ou les autres caractéristiques de ces sites web, et n’est en aucun cas responsable de ce contenu ou de ces caractéristiques ou de toute forme de dommages découlant de leur utilisation. En cas de négligence ou de faute légère de Skyline Europe SA, de personnes dont Skyline Europe SA est responsable ou de sociétés liées à Skyline Europe SA, Skyline Europe SA et/ou la partie concernée n’est en aucune manière responsable des dommages causés par l’utilisation du présent site web. En cas de dommages dus à l’utilisation de ce site web, qui sont la conséquence d’une faute grave de Skyline Europe SA et/ou de sociétés liées à Skyline Europe SA ou d’une faute grave ou intentionnelle de personnes dont Skyline Europe SA est responsable, la responsabilité de Skyline Europe SA et/ou de la partie concernée est limitée aux dommages directs à la programmation jusqu’à concurrence d’un montant maximum [50] EUR par visiteur, à l’exclusion de tout autre dommage, comme (mais sans s’y limiter) des interruptions de travail, des pertes de chiffres d’affaires et de bénéfices, la dégradation ou la perte de données.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents
Ce site web et ces conditions d'utilisation sont régis par le droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux belges sont compétents.